Villa Simona Oasis - The main pavilion lit up at night

Guest Reviews

7 Total Reviews
  • We have the most 10 days stay at Villa Simona Oasis. The peace and tranquility of the property was just gorgeous and we were looked after by the staff so beautifully, with nothing being too much trouble. The food, the villa, the overall ambience over our holiday was incredibly memorable and we can't wait to return in the near future. Five stars from the family and look forward to seeing you again soon! A special thank you to Wayan & Agung - we will miss you! Absolute world class professional service! Thanks Wayan and the team at Simona Oasis.

    June 25th, 2022 - July 4th, 2022

    Sally R, Indonesia
  • We lived in the Villa Simona Oasis in June 2022, There were 8 of us and a small child. The staff treated each of us with special attention and was ready to help at any moment. We are insanely grateful to Villa Simona Oasis and to its staff for such a wonderful holiday. The service was topnotch.

    June 3rd, 2022 - June 25th, 2022

    Anton B, Russia
  • We had an absolutely amazing time at Villa Simona Oasis. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly, made our stay in Bali even better than we could possibly have hoped for! We hope to be back again soon.

    May 12th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

    Andrew F, Singapore
  • Thank you for the lovely week! The staff were fantastic and the villa exceeded our expectations. We will be back!

    May 4th, 2022 - May 11th, 2022

    Mike V, Netherlands
  • Very attentive staff, welcoming and super nice. Great chef and amazing food. Overall, I loved the service and would like to say thank you to the staff who helped us during our stay!

    May 8th, 2021 - May 11th, 2021

    Ghita L, Indonesia
  • Beautiful property, super spacious with plenty of living areas for a large group to hang out, and totally family friendly. The pool toys and slide were a nice touch, and we love the shallow wading areas in the pool which were also great for toddlers. The location is Canggu was also excellent, only 15-20 minutes from bustling Seminyak, but in an area that had plenty of its own charm. Would highly recommend this.

    October 23rd, 2015 - October 26th, 2015

    Tjin L, Singapore
  • Villa Simona is set in a very picturesque and tranquil part of Bali. The car and driver which were provided by the villa was a 'must' to get around as nothing was in walking distance. The gardens were immaculate and only steps away from your own villa were the spa facilities which we all enjoyed. The swimming pool was very deep and definitely not child friendly. The villa manager, Nyoman,and his staff were very attentive and the food was delicious - nothing was too much trouble, including a BBQ in the beautiful grounds. A very relaxing holiday in a gorgeous setting and you even have your own wake up call to the sound of the doves!!

    May 7th, 2010 - May 16th, 2010

    Paul Robinson, Singapore
Back to top